SÖK PÅ SIDAN

Kontakta fagersta kommun

Postadress:

Fagersta kommun
737 80 Fagersta

Telefon:

0223-440 00

Fax:

0223-171 01

Öppettider:

08.00-12.00 och 13.00-16.30

Besök oss:

Norbergsvägen 19 
737 80 ­Fagersta

Förskoleklasser och fritidshem

 

Förskoleklass

Helene Forsberg Modig

Svanen

0223-444 24

helene.forsberg-modig@edu.fagersta.se

Maud Anveland

Svanen

0223-444 24

maud.anveland@edu.fagersta.se

Katarina Larsson

Svanen

0223-444 24

katarina.larsson@edu.fagersta.se

Lennart Modig

Duvan

0223-443 50

lennart.modig@edu.fagersta.se

Malin Andersson

Duvan

0223-443 50

malin.andersson@edu.fagersta.se

Marie Almqvist

Örnen

0223-447 52

marie.almqvist@edu.fagersta.se

Lena Söderberg

Örnen

0223-447 52

lena.soderberg@edu.fagersta.se





Fritidshem




Erika Nilsson

Sparven

0223-445 46

erika.nilsson@edu.fagersta.se

Elin Ålind

Sparven

0223-445 46

elin.alind@edu.fagersta.se

Monica Bergström

Sparven

0223-445 46

monica.bergstrom@edu.fagersta.se

Martti Latvala

Svalan

0223-442 25

martti.latvala@edu.fagersta.se

Marita Hellman

Svalan

0223-442 25

marita.hellman@edu.fagersta.se

Maria Hjort

Svalan

0223-442 25

maria.hjort@edu.fagersta.se

 

Senast ändrad: 2017-01-25

Scrolla upp