SÖK PÅ SIDAN

Kontakta fagersta kommun

Postadress:

Fagersta kommun
737 80 Fagersta

Telefon:

0223-440 00

Fax:

0223-171 01

Öppettider:

08.00-12.00 och 13.00-16.30

Besök oss:

Norbergsvägen 19 
737 80 ­Fagersta

Personal på Alfaskolan

 

Carina Stenberg

Lärare

0223-444 20

carina.stenberg@edu.fagersta.se

Elin Jansson

Lärare

0223-444 19

elin.jansson@edu.fagersta.se

Camilla Majava

Lärare

0223-444 16

camilla.majava@edu.fagersta.se

Karin Malm Binning

Lärare

0223-444 16

karin.malm-binning@edu.fagersta.se

Kicki Rosendahl

Lärare

0223-444 20

kicki.rosendahl@edu.fagersta.se

Kickie Sundström

Specialpedagog

0223-444 16

kristina.sundstrom@edu.fagersta.se

Kristin Abrahamsson

Lärare

0223-444 19

kristin.abrahamsson@edu.fagersta.se

Linda Eldstål

Lärare

0223-444 16

linda.eldstal@edu.fagersta.se

Pauline Jansson

Lärare

0223-444 16

pauline.jansson@edu.fagersta.se

Nicole Zyngier

Lärare

0223-444 16

nicole.zyngier@edu.fagersta.se

Lena Irme

Lärare

0223-444 16

lena.irme@fagersta.se

Marie Viberg

Speciallärare

0223-444 16

marie.viberg@edu.fagersta.se

Nathalie Olson

Lärare

0223-444 16

nathalie.olson@edu.fagersta.se

Mattias Nordin

Lärare

0223-444 20

mattias.nordin@edu.fagersta.se

Nina Gustafsson

Lärare

0223-444 16

nina.gustafsson@edu.fagersta.se

Cecilia Fredriksson

Lärare

0223-444 16

cecilia.fredriksson@edu.fagersta.se

Sven Johansson

Lärare

0223-444 16

sven.johansson@edu.fagersta.se

Martina Andersson

Lärare

0223-444 16

martina.andersson@edu.fagersta.se

Ulrik Liljedahl

Lärare

0223-444 16

ulrik.liljedahl@@edu.fagersta.se

Yvonne Lindberg

Lärare

0223-444 16

yvonne.lindberg@edu.fagersta.se

Jeremiah Webb

Lärare

0223-444 16

jeremiah.webb@edu.fagersta.se

Christine Svedlund

Lärare

0223-444 19

christine.svedlund@edu.fagersta.se

Linda Tiitinen

Lärare

0223-442 38

linda.tiitinen@fagersta.se

Sara Westerblom

Lärare

0223-442 38

sara.westerblom@edu.fagersta.se

Lena Irma

Lärare

0223-444 16

lena.irme@edu.fagersta.se

Yvonne Flodström

Specialpedagog

0223-444 16

yvonne.flodstrom@edu.fagersta.se

Alexander Zinkevitch

Idrottslärare

0223-444 23

alexander.zinkevitch@edu.fagersta.se

Farideh Nordström

Träslöjdslärare

0223-444 69

farideh.nordstrom@edu.fagersta.se

Anna-Lena Lundén

Beteendevetare

0223-447 84

anna-lena.lundén@edu.fagersta.se

Anna Gustavsson

Beteendevetare

0223-445 44

anna.gustavsson@edu.fagersta.se

Sofia Klingberg

Kurator

0223-440 23

sofia.klingberg@edu.fagersta.se

Simon Jokiniemi

Elevassistent

0223-444 16

simon.jokiniemi@edu.fagersta.se

May-Britt Norman

Elevassistent

0223-444 16

may-britt.norman@edu.fagersta.se

Yvonne Wallin

Elevassistent

0223-444 16

yvonne.wallin@edu.fagersta.se

Maj Fredriksson

Elevassistent

0223-444 16

maj.fredriksson@edu.fagersta.se

Susanne Nordberg

Elevassistent

0223-444 20

susanne.nordberg@edu.fagersta.se

Madeleine Lundblad

Elevassistent

0223-444 20

madeleine.lundblad@edu.fagersta.se

Johanna Åkerberg

Elevassistent

0223-444 16

johanna.akerberg@edu.fagersta.se

Susanne Lindén

Specialpedagog

0223-444 16

susanne.linden@edu.fagersta.se

Alice Jakobsson

Lärare

0223-444 16

alice.jakobsson@edu.fagersta.se

Ebraham Dhahnee

Lärare

0223-444 16

ebraham.dhahnee@edu.fagersta.se

Maya Wisniewski

Lärare

0223-444 20

maya.wisniewski@edu.fagersta.se

Kristoffer Olsson

Lärare

0223-444 16

kristoffer.olsson@edu.fagersta.se

 

Senast ändrad: 2017-03-08

Scrolla upp