SÖK PÅ SIDAN

Kontakta fagersta kommun

Postadress:
Fagersta kommun
737 80 Fagersta

Telefon:

0223-440 00

Fax:

0223-171 01

Öppettider:

7.30-12.00 och 13.00-16.00

Besök oss:

Norbergsvägen 19 
737 80 ­Fagersta

Kommunkansliet

Namn

Befattning

E-postadress

Telefonnummer

Karolina Berglund

Kommunchef

karolina.berglund@fagersta.se

0223-441 01

Anna Nilsson

Beredskapssamordnare

anna.nilsson@fagersta.se

0223-441 16

Annika Hedberg Roth

Utvecklare

annika.hedberg.roth@fagersta.se

0223-440 64

Ingmarie W Gustavsson

Tf. kanslichef

ingmarie.westling.gustavsson@fagersta.se

0223-441 85

Jon Ashbourne

Kommunsekreterare

jon.ashbourne@fagersta.se

0223-441 06

Jonna Stenström

Kommunikatör

jonna.stenstrom@fagersta.se

0223-448 86

Lena Bylund

Kommunikationsstrateg/
webbansvarig/pressansvarig

lena.bylund@fagersta.se

0223-442 87

Sandra Wisell

Utredare

sandra.wisell@fagersta.se

0223-441 04

Sirkka Talonen

Arkivarie/Registrator

sirkka.talonen@fagersta.se

0223-441 03

Martti Jaakkola

Samordnare finskt förvaltningsområde/administratör

martti.jaakkola@fagersta.se

0223-442 88


Senast ändrad: 2019-03-22

Scrolla upp