SÖK PÅ SIDAN

Kontakta fagersta kommun

Postadress:
Fagersta kommun
737 80 Fagersta

Telefon:

0223-440 00

Fax:

0223-171 01

Öppettider:

7.30-12.00 och 13.00-16.00

Besök oss:

Norbergsvägen 19 
737 80 ­Fagersta

Upphandling och service

Upphandling och service





Namn

Befattning

E-postadress

Telefonnummer

Mikael Eriksson

Upphandlingschef

mikael.eriksson@fagersta.se

0223-441 28

Ulrika Nääv

Telefonist/receptionist

vaxeln@fagersta.se

0223-440 00

Gunilla Strid

Telefonist/receptionist

vaxeln@fagersta.se

0223-440 00

Maria Backteman

Upphandlare

maria.backteman@fagersta.se

0223-448 76

Maria Rubin-Czarnecki

Upphandlare

maria.rubin.czarnecki@fagersta.se

0223-445 10

Patrik Thid

Vaktmästare

patrik.thid@fagersta.se

0223-441 20

Jan Abrahamsson

IT-strateg

jan.abrahamsson@fagersta.se

0223-448 33

Jessica Landerstedt

Jurist

jessica.landerstedt@fagersta.se

0223-448 40

Lena Lassen

Handläggare

lena.lassen@fagersta.se

0223-448 05


Senast ändrad: 2019-03-07

Scrolla upp